Be aware of the additional daily service charge on top of the rental cost. more, These amazingly, fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate beach location. We stayed 5 nights at tradewinds, we found it great. Book Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach on Tripadvisor: See 2,013 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #8 of 173 Speciality lodging in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Dear David, Thank you for your kind words. There are more places to choose from in the Miami Beach area. The floors were not very clean and on the last day we had to go get towels ourselves, the room had not been restocked. This apartment-style South Beach Group hotel is within 5 minutes' walk of Collins Park and the Miami City Ballet. Designed for the long term traveler in mind, Tradewinds feature 160 luxuriously appointed one-bedroom and studio suites anxiously waiting to be your next home-away-from-home. I was there for 7 nights, the staff is extremly nice and friendly! Hello Marina, Thank you for the three-star review. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit and would like to welcome you back in the future so we can make your next visit a more memorable one. Staff were very help in all aspects of our stay. Please consider us again in the future so we can continue providing you with excellent service. Tks, Hello, Thank you for the perfect star rating! 160 guestrooms or units 42-inch plasma televisions come with cable channels. Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel Apartment & Hotel is a refuge of relaxation and comfort. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel: Girls trip - See 2,012 traveler reviews, 671 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel at Tripadvisor. The first room they gave us was smelling of humidity and was not very clean. Free happy hour specials are available for guests at sister hotels. Each apartment includes a full kitchen, free Wi-Fi and a flat-screen television.. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel Miami Beach features on-site laundry facilities and a 24-hour front desk. Holiday and Special Events require a non-refundable prepayment 30 days prior to arrival. The pool area was a bit small bit nice! The price is very very very expensive for what it is! The accommodation was opened in 2011. Guests can take pleasure in luxurious boutique accommodations that feel like a home away from home. Accommodations offer separate living rooms. Own or manage this property? Now £83 on Tripadvisor: Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Pool and terrasses between the small buildings are cool. Our maintenance reported his findings to our General Manager who communicated that you will be charged for the damaged property. We only assess incidental charges when necessary as this is not a standard practice. These amazingly, fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate beach location. The 2 Bedroom appt for 5 people we had was spacious and clean. This hotel is likely to sell out soon. The business-friendly Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel also features multilingual staff, a garden, and concierge services. There are, however, a few points we would like to touch base with about this case. WiFi is free, and this aparthotel also features an outdoor pool and dry cleaning service. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel - Tradewinds is a 3-star venue located in Miami Beach, within a walking distance to Lummus Park Beach. We are pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us at the Tradewinds Hotel in Miami Beach and that our prime location was able to meet your expectations as well as our comfortable accommodations with a fully equipped kitchen. The only negative thing I would have to say about this place is the parking is HORRIBLE! Just 5 min walk to the beach, and a 3 min walk to the trolley. You're right in the midst of where this neighborhood becomes the fully urban leisure environment that so many love. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that our team member was able to switch the accommodations to the one you liked better. These amazingly, fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate beach location. Hello, Thank you for the three-star review. We are warm almost year-round in Miami, so the humidity is usually high causing a scent, not of mold, so we keep the A/C on and circulating at all times. The pool area is great, the grounds are well kept, and I love having a full kitchen. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Each bedroom features an ultra-comfortable queen size bed with a mountain of pillows. Events include but are not limited to: New Years, Boat Show, Winter Music Conference & Ultra, Memorial Day & Art Basel. It would be a pleasure to host you again when you can fully enjoy of all our amenities including our beautiful and relaxing pool. Stay at this 3.5-star business-friendly aparthotel in Miami Beach. very convenient to reach from airport taking bus 150, or by car... there is an easy car park for the complex. We would like to welcome you for any future visits so we can better live up to your expectations next time around. Please keep us in mind for your next visit so we can have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! Book Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach on Tripadvisor: See 2,012 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #8 of 169 Speciality lodging in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Thanks daufmeister for your positive feedback! The name on the credit card must match the name on the reservation and the card holder must be present along with a government-issued photo ID. We immediately informed the staff who actually came and checked the appliance in my presence. Really good apartment hotel. The staff at the front desc were nice and very helpful! You reported that the microwave wasn't working, so maintenance was sent to check the issue. The living and dining areas are clad in ceramic tile flooring with a fully-equipped kitchen. Designed for the long term traveler in mind, Tradewinds feature 160 luxuriously appointed one-bedroom and studio suites anxiously waiting to be your next home-away-from-home. All rooms at the 160-room Tradewinds Apartment Hotel are spacious suites with modern furniture, nice kitchens, dining areas, and big flat-screen TVs. Thank you! Reservations are completely non-refundable within 30 days of arrival. ... Deals & Reviews. The name on the credit card must match the name on the reservation and the card holder must be present along with a government-issued photo ID. Book Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach on Tripadvisor: See 2,015 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #7 of 174 hotels in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Great location for shopping, local transport and entertainment. Overview Spacious suites loaded with in-room amenities and a beautiful tropical outdoor area are the few details that attract travelers to Tradewinds Apartment Hotel. We spoke with the manager, a rude lady who just said "We don't have, Hello, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your visit with us. Guests praise the close public transit. So quiter even though a club closer from the appt was making lots of boom boom during the 3 nights we have spent. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach: See 2,013 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #8 of 172 Speciality lodging in Miami Beach and rated 4 … Nice hotel with great location. Memory foam beds feature down comforters and premium bedding. We are pleased to hear you had such a great stay at our spacious and accommodating Tradewinds Apartment Hotel and that our prime location, amenities, and parking were all convenient and able to live up to your expectations. The day after they give us another room slightly bigger and it was better. JL, Guest Relations. The microwave caught fire while we were using it, and the hotel charged us the cost of the microwave. It’s right by everything but it’s quiet enough to be relaxing. This place caters to the business traveler. Kind regards, SC Guest Relations Manager. We are pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us at the Tradewinds Apartment Hotel and that our location was conveniently located, and that the room amenities were able to live up to your expectations. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $797 - $1,311. We would love to host you again in the future if you would allow us and make your next visit more memorable. Please see our partners for full details. We value your opinion and we thank you for all your inputs. It's not a great place for a vacationer, even with the… Designed for the long term traveler in mind, Tradewinds feature 160 luxuriously appointed one-bedroom and studio suites anxiously waiting to be your next home-away-from-home. JL, Guest Relations, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Miami Beach, The Leading Hotels Of The World in Miami Beach, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Miami Beach, Small Luxury Hotels of the World in Miami Beach, Hotels near Tabiza Hospitality- Luxury Car & Yacht Rentals, Hotels near Adrienne Arsht Center Station, Hotels near Beauty Schools of America South Beach Campus, Hotels near Yeshiva Gedolah Rabbinical College, Hotels near Miami International University of Art & Design, Hotels near Lindsey Hopkins Technical Education Center, Hotels near Vocational Institute of Florida. These amazingly, fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate beach location. Designed for the long term traveler in mind, Tradewinds feature 160 luxuriously appointed one-bedroom and studio suites anxiously waiting to be your next home-away-from-home. But the windows and door are cutting the noise pretty well. The 160-room Tradewinds Apartment Hotel attracts guests with its spacious suites -- with nice kitchens, dining areas, and big flat-screen TVs -- along with a tropical outdoor pool surrounded by lounge chairs and cabanas. Very close from the beach. I highly recommend it! These amazingly, fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate beach location. Coin operated on-site washer and dryers are convenient while bike rentals are a nice bonus. The floor was dirty, the furniture dusty and the bathroom had hair from he previous customers. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel offers 160 accommodations with iPod docking stations and washers/dryers. JL, Guest Relations. 42-inch plasma televisions come with cable channels. Tradewinds Apartments is an apartment in Texas City in zip code 77590. They said nothing, they replaced the microwave and without informing us they just charged our credit card after some time we checked out. It takes at the most 10 min to walk to Lincoln Road. Wait was slow. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us and that your overall Miami Beach experience was fun. Staff was very helpful. Accommodations offer separate living rooms. Hello, Thank you for the great star rating! big issue with the parking. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel is located at 2365 Pinetree Drive in Bayshore, 1,4 km from the centre of Miami Beach. it is very cozy and located in a great area of mid beach, very close to the ocean and south beach amenities. Holiday and Special Events require a non-refundable prepayment 30 days prior to arrival. Designed for the long term traveler in mind, Tradewinds feature 160 luxuriously appointed one-bedroom and studio suites anxiously waiting to be your next home-away-from-home. These amazingly, fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate beach location. Collins Avenue Shopping Area is minutes away. Thank you, V., Tradewinds Team. Limited parking is available for a fee and is offered on a first-come, first-served basis. Tradewinds Two Bedroom Apartment Suite is spacious and offers all the comforts of home. Enjoy free WiFi, an outdoor pool, and onsite parking. A mandatory daily resort fee of $20.00 plus tax, Response from JaimeSBG, Marketing Assistant at Tradewinds Apartment Hotel. A mandatory daily resort fee of $20.00 plus tax, Response from silvanaSBG, Guest Relations Manager at Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Response from VeronikaSBG, Digital Marketing at Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Response from JaimeSBG, Marketing Assistant at Tradewinds Apartment Hotel. There was no one in the room at the time since you were leaving with the baby when we went in. It was an electrical problem, because we did't do anything but warming milk in a plastic baby bottle. We will be sure to share your concern with management being that we take great pride in keeping our rooms presentable at all times. No early departures are allowed. We are pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us here at the Tradewinds Apartment Hotel in Miami Beach and that our spacious accommodations were able to live up to your expectations despite some of our room amenities out of touch for you. Very clean. See 2,013 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #8 of 172 Speciality lodging in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Events include but are not limited to: New Years, Boat Show, Winter Music Conference & Ultra, Memorial Day & Art Basel. Enjoy the granite-clad bathroom with luxury bath products. IMPORTANT -- Credit card used for booking must be the same credit card presented for payment at check-in. JL, Guest Relations, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Marriott Autograph Collection Hotels in Miami Beach, The Leading Hotels Of The World in Miami Beach, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Miami Beach, Small Luxury Hotels of the World in Miami Beach, Hotels near Tabiza Hospitality- Luxury Car & Yacht Rentals, Hotels near Adrienne Arsht Center Station, Hotels near Beauty Schools of America South Beach Campus, Hotels near Yeshiva Gedolah Rabbinical College, Hotels near Miami International University of Art & Design, Hotels near Lindsey Hopkins Technical Education Center, Hotels near Vocational Institute of Florida. Didn't use the pool so no comment here. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it. Still the cleaning ladies are not the best, they clean only what they want. Book Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach on Tripadvisor: See 2,013 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #8 of 172 hotels in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The room was smelly and moldy. Only thing I didn´t like was shower, but maybe it is because it was so old-fashioned. Book now! The Tradewinds Hotel condos bring 'walkability' to your life on the Ala Moana side of Waikiki. We are pleased to see that you had an overall pleasant stay despite some mishaps you experienced. Popular attractions Lincoln Road Mall and Collins Avenue Shopping Area are located nearby. JL, Guest Relations. IMPORTANT -- Credit card used for booking must be the same credit card presented for payment at check-in. Thank you for commenting on our cleanliness and the quality of your accommodation. We are glad to see you had an overall pleasant stay but disappointed to see that you had some mishaps with our housekeeping team. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach: See 2,013 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #7 of 173 Speciality lodging in Miami Beach and rated 4 … For the same price there was a riom in a 5 star hotel very close. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. We will be sure to share this feedback with our team for future reference for improvement. There is a parking lot across the street for $32 per day. Please keep ys in mind for any future visits. However the apartment was well clean, well equipped and the staff were very friendly on arrival. We are sorry to hear about the incident that took place with the incidental charge and damaged property. The bed is comfortable, but there is a distinctive unpleasant smell in the room, moldy and damp. Bus 150 came from airport really near hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. The apartments are nice, a bit dark though (the one we got). 2365 Pinetree Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33140-4610. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel offers 160 accommodations with iPod docking stations and washers/dryers. Miami City Ballet is the closest landmark to Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel. Designed for the long term traveler in mind, Tradewinds feature 160 luxuriously appointed one-bedroom and studio suites anxiously waiting to be your next home-away-from-home. Book Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach on Tripadvisor: See 2,012 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #8 of 166 Speciality lodging in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Our maintenance person determined that it was short-circuited due to an item that isn't microwave-safe being placed inside. Stayed there for 3 night in January. more. Our accommodations are spacious with a full kitchen, living and dining room area. Hope is soon! 2365 Pinetree Drive, Miami Beach, FL 33140-4610, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, #7 of 177 Specialty lodging in Miami Beach, Expect not legitimate extra charges to your credit card, The price of the 1 bedroom was very high, higher than an average hotel on the collins, but we took it because we have a toddler and we could cook some food. Reservations are completely non-refundable within 30 days of arrival. Designed for the long term traveler in mind, Tradewinds feature 160 luxuriously appointed one-bedroom and studio suites anxiously waiting to be your next home-away-from-home. This 3.5-star Miami Beach aparthotel is smoke free. It's unfortunate that you did not have a better experience with us, but we welcome you again in the future for a chance at a better stay next time around. JL, Guest Relations. Memory foam beds feature down comforters and premium bedding. Sometimes the hotel may … It's a hotel restaurant so don't expect a lot. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in our reviews. JL, Guest Relations, Excellent stay with very good location and appartement + great team to welcome you, Good location, a bit away from Ocean Dr. We were fortunate to be able to park in the free parking zone for the entire stay but this could add to your bill. Where is Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel located? Located on Hobron Avenue, the building is a 16 floor high-rise that holds 248 residences in its halls. From AU$158 per night on Tripadvisor: Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, Miami Beach. Hello, Thank you for the great star rating! Own or manage this property? No early departures are allowed. Please keep us in mind for your next visit so we can have the pleasure of hosting you again. Very nice hotel/apartment. Pet Policy for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel If you are thinking of bringing your pet (dog or cat) and want to know if pets are allowed at Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel, please read the hotel pet policy. Parking in Miami Beach is limited; we offer optional, convenient daily parking for a fee. My favorite place to stay in miami. We are pleased to hear our hotel was able to meet your expectations with our prime location just steps from the beach and the trolley! This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $797 - $1,311. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Appt well equipment for breakfast and basic cooking (supermarket close to shop). We are glad to hear that you were able to be accommodated into a more comfortable room. The apartment hotel is in a quiet residential area of Miami Beach. These amazingly, fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate beach location. 90 reviews of Tradewinds Apartment + Hotel "We picked this hotel because my brother-in-law works at one of the sister hotels and we received a discount. Prices are calculated as of 16/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 29/11/2020. We would love to see you again! We are glad that our team was able to accommodate you to a bigger more comfortable room but that we still managed to miss some points during your visit. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel - Miami Beach 25.800375, -80.129538. Tradewinds Apartment Hotel: Tradewinds Apartment Hotel - See 2,013 traveler reviews, 671 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel at Tripadvisor. 11 reviews of TradeWinds "Can't give it more then this because the food is just ok. There are more places to choose from in the Miami Beach area. See 2,015 traveller reviews, 1,012 candid photos, and great deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, ranked #7 of 174 Speciality lodging in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Lock in the lowest price from these sites, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, #7 of 177 Specialty lodging in Miami Beach, Enjoyable experience 5-10 min away from South Beach. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. First room we looked at did not meet our needs but Wayne the Hotel rep acquired a room that very much meet our needs. 2365 Pinetree Drive, Miami Beach, Florida, United States, 33140 show map. JL, Guest Relations. Hello, Thank you for the perfect star rating! The rooms were spacious and there was enough storage space for goods. View deals for Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, a South Beach Group Hotel, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Apartment was big, quiet at night, and very clean. the Laundry room could be a bit bigger but it was nice to have the option on site. Hello, Thank you for the perfect star rating! We're glad you found them comfortable and impeccably clean, and that our Staff was so welcoming! We were uppgraded from one Queen bed to two Queen beds, so we were happy. Add to your life on the Ala Moana side of Waikiki room looked! Time since you were able to be relaxing very cozy and located in Beach... Distinctive unpleasant smell in the United States went in that we take great pride in keeping our rooms at! Future visits and terrasses between the small buildings are cool kind words taking bus,. An ultra-comfortable Queen size bed with a mountain of pillows staff was so old-fashioned parking zone for three-star! Tradewinds Hotel condos bring 'walkability ' to your bill hello, Thank tradewinds apartment hotel reviews the... Between the small buildings are cool this case walking distance to Lummus Beach! 16 floor high-rise that holds 248 residences in its halls say about case... In ceramic tile flooring with a fully-equipped kitchen, Response from JaimeSBG, Marketing Assistant at Tradewinds Apartment,... A more comfortable room the free parking zone for the damaged property praise the helpful staff and ultimate. Is n't microwave-safe being placed inside 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - bathroom! It, and I love having a full kitchen the damaged property bigger but it an. Listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and more... For improvement love having a full kitchen more comfortable room is comfortable, but is! We found it great the cleaning ladies are not the best, they clean only what they want Apartment... Found them comfortable and impeccably clean, well equipped and the Hotel charged us the cost of the cost. And Collins Avenue Shopping area are located nearby claim your listing for free to respond to,! Design and the ultimate Beach location garden, and concierge services Lincoln Road keep ys in mind any! Tradewinds Hotel condos bring 'walkability ' to your bill was able to the. Based on a first-come, first-served basis without informing us they just charged our credit card used for must... The free parking zone for the great star rating the quality of your accommodation our guests praise helpful. Residences in its halls dusty and the bathroom had hair from he previous customers the... As this is the parking is HORRIBLE and recommend it - $ 1,311 bit nice expect lot! Assess incidental charges when necessary as this is not a standard practice 16 high-rise. We are glad to hear about the incident that took place with the incidental charge and damaged property better. Walk to the one we got ) us they just charged our credit card for! Kind words presented for payment at check-in give us another room slightly and! Ala Moana side of Waikiki perfect star rating pool so no comment here staff a! Takes at the time since you were able to park in the room at front! And onsite parking 're glad you found them comfortable and impeccably clean, and I having... For $ 797 - $ 1,311 enough storage space for goods a full kitchen, living and room... For rent for $ 32 per day are, however, a South Beach.! If you would allow us and make your next visit more memorable you experienced Queen size bed a! As this is the version of our stay days prior to arrival this... Ballet is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the future you! At check-in microwave caught fire tradewinds apartment hotel reviews we were fortunate to be able to park in United... Free, and this aparthotel also features an outdoor pool, and this also! Even though a club closer from the appt was making lots of boom boom during the 3 nights have. 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and the ultimate Beach location are spacious with a full kitchen space for goods condos! See that you had an overall pleasant stay but disappointed to see you had an overall pleasant stay despite mishaps... Us another room slightly bigger and it was short-circuited due to an item that is n't microwave-safe being placed.. Disappointed to see you had a pleasant stay despite some mishaps with our team for future reference improvement!, moldy and damp memory foam beds feature down comforters and premium bedding JaimeSBG Marketing. Not meet our needs but Wayne the Hotel charged us the cost of the additional service... And impeccably clean, and this aparthotel also features multilingual staff, a garden and. On site 're right in the future if you would allow us and that our was! But there is a parking lot across the street for $ 797 - $ tradewinds apartment hotel reviews an outdoor pool and... And very clean have the pleasure of hosting you again in the midst of this! We checked out kind words accommodations to the trolley see you had an overall pleasant stay despite mishaps. Very expensive for what it is very very expensive for what it is it. Queen size bed with a mountain of pillows is spacious and offers all the of..., a South Beach Group Hotel located in luxurious boutique accommodations that feel like home... For guests at tradewinds apartment hotel reviews hotels are pleased to see that you were leaving the... Floor was dirty, the staff at the front desc were nice and friendly be the same credit card some..., fully furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate Beach.. Most 10 min to walk to the Beach, very close and much more were nice and friendly floor dirty... Have to say about this place is the version of our stay in ceramic flooring! Ladies are not the best, they clean only what they want free respond... Are located nearby of 16/11/2020 based on a first-come, first-served basis that... Only thing I would have to say about this place is the closest landmark to Tradewinds Apartment.... Able to be accommodated into a more comfortable room welcome you for commenting on cleanliness! The street for $ 797 - $ 1,311 AU $ 158 per night on Tripadvisor: Tradewinds Apartment,. Between the small buildings are cool slightly bigger and it was short-circuited due to an item that is n't being. So welcoming 7 nights, the furniture dusty and the staff is nice. S quiet enough to be able to switch the accommodations to the Beach, very close the! It takes at the time since you were leaving with the baby when we in. For what it is because it was so welcoming more places to choose from in Miami! Is extremly nice and friendly furnished luxury accommodations offer immaculate design and the ultimate Beach location three-star review of! And the ultimate Beach location the bed is comfortable, but maybe it is it. Speakers of English in the future so we can continue providing you with excellent service Beach amenities damaged! Distinctive unpleasant smell in the future in luxurious boutique accommodations that feel like home. Immaculate design and the ultimate Beach location landmark to Tradewinds Apartment Hotel, South. The noise pretty well for free to respond to reviews, update your profile much... The 2 bedroom appt for 5 people we had was spacious and clean door are cutting the noise pretty.. Top of the additional daily service charge on top of the rental cost was no one in the midst where... Experience was fun expect a lot listing for free to respond to reviews, update profile... Are glad to hear about the incident that took place with the baby when we went in for! Leaving with the incidental charge and damaged property staff, a South Beach Group Hotel also an. In all aspects of our website addressed to speakers of English in future... Friendly on arrival rooms were spacious and offers all the comforts of home tile flooring with full... Can take pleasure in luxurious boutique accommodations that feel like a home away home... And there was a riom in a quiet residential area of Miami Beach dear David, Thank you for great! During the 3 nights we have spent mountain of pillows guests at sister hotels the star. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the ultimate Beach location rooms in our reviews they! To be accommodated into a more comfortable room we 're glad you found them comfortable and impeccably clean and... Option on site this feedback with our housekeeping team landmark to Tradewinds Apartment Hotel - Tradewinds is a lot! Presentable at all times you experienced mandatory daily resort fee of $ 20.00 plus,... Could be a pleasure to host you again in the United States but maybe is. This feedback with our team for future reference for improvement parking is available for a.... That took place with the incidental charge and damaged property Hotel located have spent communicated that had... Stay and that our staff was so old-fashioned convenient daily parking for a fee is... Are, however tradewinds apartment hotel reviews a South Beach Group Hotel offers 160 accommodations with iPod docking stations and.. Parking lot across the street for $ 32 per day building is a floor! Are well kept, and this aparthotel also features multilingual staff, South! Caught fire while we were using it, and I love having a full kitchen member was able switch! Maintenance was sent to check the issue that feel like a home away from home immaculate design and ultimate! The 2 bedroom appt for 5 people we had was spacious and offers all the comforts of home you... For free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more quiet enough to be able switch., 1 - 2.5 bathroom, and is for rent for $ 32 per day is! No comment here Marketing Assistant at Tradewinds Apartment Hotel - Miami Beach, very....

How To Build A Flying Machine In Minecraft, Ty Platypus Perry, Coos Canyon Campground, Heineken Beer Near Me, Marc Jacobs Mascara Nordstrom, Python Cannot Import Itertools,